I’ve Done Mission 5!

November 23, 2007 at 5:32 am 1 comment

Hi guys! I’ve just finished Mission 5 and I got the medal and the gift, which is a box of Pizza. It keeps coming back no matter how much you eat, so far, my record is 10 pieces in 30 seconds (I timed myself)! Anyhow, here is the way to beat it:

Agent 602 signing out!

Entry filed under: Home.

New Theatre and GENUINE Yellow Puffle! Coins For Change

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Julia  |  November 27, 2007 at 1:49 am

    wow people haven’t visited your site in long time why is that? this site rocks! i LOVE LOVE LOVE it!

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


More about me, Freeze602!

This is a sequel to my A little Bit About myself, Freeze602! page. I'm a boy in Grade 5, aged 10, and I live in Vancouver, BC. My name in Club Penguin is Freeze602 (but I have like 40 or so more, though freeze602 was my main, now hacked and banned as well), I joined April 14th, 2006, and my rarest items are the Pink Bunny Ear Hat, and the Plant Pin! I hate to see swearing, so comments with any of that will be edited so the swearing is asterisked (or at least partly asterisked), and insulting will end up in humiliating yourself! My first pin ever is the plant pin, though it could've been the Music Note (not on freeze602, on someone else that is now hacked, considerably older than freeze). I love learning about computer technology, playing Club Penguin and go Kongregate (an excellent online gaming site voted best game site in 2007, at http://kongregate.com) Video Games, chatting with my friends, and updating this site regularly! This is my first blog, although pretty good for a first blog! I take rules seriously, and you should too, because I am really strict about them, but my main rule is have fun, the rule only able to be reached if all other rules are met (see "A Little Bit About Myself, Freeze602" page for rules)! As I said before, I play on a online gaming site called Kongregate, try it out and sign up! You can visit it here: Kongregate logo
November 2007
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Blog Stats

  • 509,923 Big, Awesome, Hits!

Please look at my Older Posts!

PLEASE LOOK AT MY OLDER POSTS!!! I cannot emphasize that enough. If you don't look at the old ones, you'll miss out on exciting posts such as Password Boxes, Chat rooms, Cool Game Highscore challenges, and much much more! Plus, you can find lots of the old stuff that's been going on in this site and CP a long time ago if you're a new visitor! Another great thing you'll miss is some of my BEST POSTS! Really look in the old posts, especially on the Homepage, unless you want to miss out on all the fun stuff!

My WeeMee

This is a sort of cartoon version of me that I made of me on WeeMee (its not that accurate, really):

How Much Money is My Blog Worth?

This here shows how much my blog is worth! Well I have to check in for it every once in awhile because it doesn't update itself...anyways here it is (I'm gonna be rich if I sell this thing):


My blog is worth $10,161.72.
How much is your blog worth?

Copywrite Info

Please don't copy any of my stuff without my permission! If you do, something really bad is gonna happen, and you don't want to know what. So please, if you want to have fun, just don't copy my stuff without permission, 'cause if you do, it ain't gonna be pretty! So don't! I made myself very clear on the homepage with the "URGENT:Copywrite Info" and on, "A Little Bit About Myself, Freeze602", so now I'm making this! So you should really be able to tell that I'm really strict about this! ALL CONTENT ON THIS SITE IS UNDER THE COPYRIGHT OF Freeze602 and co.! © Freeze602 and co, ltd.™ 2007, ® All Rights Reserved