Freeze602 is Banned Forever. Now Lets Sit and Cry! Just Kidding!

April 20, 2007 at 2:59 am 25 comments

 

BANNED! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO THIS CAN’T HAPPEN! So SCREWED! Well you guys please send an email to support@clubpenguin.com! Ok here is the story. Once apon a time this guy knew my password and then for some reason he went and posted it on me and other people’s site. I tried to stop it. This guy who wanted me to do him this package with a ghost sheet, red sunglasses, superman mask and all this other long gone stuff. Obviously I couldn’t do it and then he got all mad and stuff. He saw the guy that posted the password’s comment and decided to ban me. I forgot the email I used to create the account. I’m screwed. I get banned 24 hours for like a million times (actually about a dozen, which is wierd, cause’ by then I should be banned for good already). And then forever. The guy who was posting my password is a guy that used to be my friend, although it is actually the guy that wanted the old clothing that acrtually banned me. So they both hold part responsibility in my account, freeze602 banned. I’m completely innocent. So would you please send an email to support@clubpenguin.com and tell them all that happened? PLEASE? And I will hold a party too! Well actually saligitorias from his site, http://saligitoriasjamesaboo.wordpress.com, will. Also the one who did it is called kdkl and nick522!And sorry about the wierd unknown space above the post!

Waddle On!

-very mad/annoyed, freeze602

Entry filed under: Home, Really Important Stuff.

The Series of Funniest Links Whats New?

25 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Scoala CP  |  April 20, 2007 at 11:39 am

    i sended an email to cp team and i will wait an answer.if you want to talk to me my e-mail is radudumitru97@rdslink.ro

    Reply
  • 2. Scoala CP  |  April 20, 2007 at 3:54 pm

    i geted an answer and it says it cant do anything

    Reply
  • 3. jason8  |  April 21, 2007 at 3:54 am

    hey you know that you can still use blue jason right? and btw, did you get all the free stuff? sorry for being so uhhh rushing or something. AND REMEMBER!!! – you get blue jason until my birthday and you know when that is, 2 days before yours, bye

    jason8

    slip n’ slide

    Reply
  • 4. freeze602  |  April 21, 2007 at 4:35 am

    yeah but thats different I’ve been using almost freeze602 for 6 months now (ever since my even older guy, crazieshado, got banned forever)!

    Reply
  • 5. Cuppy cake11  |  April 21, 2007 at 10:29 am

    I sent them an e-mail. I’m sure you’ll get unbanned if enough people post them. I’m going to ask all my friends if they’ll send e-mails too. I have a habit of being very formal and sweet in e-mails so I might just get round them…

    Reply
  • 6. Icey Ville  |  April 21, 2007 at 4:14 pm

    What i asked u for the same package uh oh now everyone is gonna go after me i didnt do it i swear freeze do u believe me?

    Reply
  • 7. Icey Ville  |  April 21, 2007 at 4:15 pm

    im screwed aint i?

    Reply
  • 8. puppy128  |  April 21, 2007 at 8:42 pm

    i dont want to reavel my email adress on websites. No hard feelings!!! Anyways, i emailed clubpenguin andso far they didnt get bac to me yet. I red your story over and over again to email the truth. And you didnt mean to harm the penguin!!!!! Anyways, i know many cheats. And ones how to become a free member!! If your a moderator on clubpenguin dont read this!!!!

    Reply
  • 9. puppy128  |  April 22, 2007 at 12:51 pm

    hi me again!! I hope you dont get mad at me bcaz i copy pasted your story to the clubpenguin team, I did that caz they mite understand better. Plz dont get mad at me i was just trying to help!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂 😦 🙂 😦 🙂 😦 :):( 🙂 😦
    EDITORS COMMENT
    How could you? Jeez I’m not so mad anymore but still!!! AGHHHH! Ok wtv I’m not mad now.

    Reply
  • 10. crazed lily  |  April 23, 2007 at 9:28 pm

    This one guy in our class knows billybob’s password and he banned him. forever! He knew it because of cp trainer 2. Evereyone in our class is telling him not to do it.

    Reply
  • 11. crazed lily  |  April 26, 2007 at 12:30 am

    😦

    Reply
  • 12. Hamnose  |  April 28, 2007 at 2:49 am

    Hi
    Um i was just gonna say
    why dont you email them urself
    instead of having us as ur slaves

    EDITORS COMMENT

    The more people send it, the more chances I get unbanned. OF COURSE I EMAILED MYSELF YOU EGGHEAD!

    Reply
  • 13. MAD GUY!  |  May 1, 2007 at 3:37 am

    HEY EVERYBODY!JUST SHUT UP AND HELP THIS POOR GUY IN NEED!THAT FREEZE602 NEEDS HIS ACCOUNT BACK!IF WE ALL DON’T CO-OPERATE, THEN THIS WEBSITES A GONNER!SO JUST HELP THIS GUY!I DON’T KNOW HIM(like most of us)BUT THIS WEBSITES VALUABLE!(actually, i kinda pity this guy!)SO JUST KEEP TYPING AND SENDING THOSE E-MAILS!(fast, of course!)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply
  • 14. clubpenguinrox902  |  May 1, 2007 at 11:22 pm

    just take my account i dont need this one

    Reply
  • 15. Jackie06  |  May 2, 2007 at 12:56 am

    OMG i got banned forever i didnt even do it. Heres the story me Jackie06 had a hacker when a member? i got banned numerous times he Did it ! OmG i was a member for 3 months now ! all the clothes and free stuff unbeliveable i am crying to death HELP ME !
    I dont want to be Gone FOREVER Help me by going to support@clubpenguin.com! plz help me

    – Jackie06

    Reply
  • 16. sora1234  |  May 2, 2007 at 9:35 pm

    hi i am sora, i have no family. not.i am in the third grade.i love to lissen to almost evrything eggsept i like to move it move it

    Reply
  • 17. clubpenguinrox902  |  May 2, 2007 at 9:37 pm

    i am sorry daniel

    Reply
  • 18. i love cp  |  May 19, 2007 at 4:06 pm

    freeze602, dont be mad at puppy208 puppy is just trying to help….

    Reply
  • 19. Chilly67  |  May 28, 2007 at 8:01 am

    u can have one of my accounts if u like

    Reply
  • 20. clubpenguinrox902  |  May 29, 2007 at 10:34 pm

    my account is 4090 days old !!!!!

    Reply
  • 21. Chilly67  |  June 13, 2007 at 5:59 am

    oh it’s my birthday on CP i’m 365 days old. cool!

    Reply
  • 22. Allison211 (a.c.a) Ally  |  June 21, 2007 at 6:58 pm

    I sended the like a million billion complaints (no kidding)
    And also when can I meet you? and where can i meet you?

    Reply
  • 23. Allison211 (a.c.a) Ally  |  June 21, 2007 at 7:01 pm

    OH IM SO SORRY
    When I first heard the story i started tellling everybody and i posted it on soembodys thingy to help
    IM SORRY
    I made the almost the same mistake as puppy128

    Reply
  • 24. viker 66  |  October 30, 2007 at 6:10 am

    get him back for it man uno what im talking about post things like hes gay to his friends

    Reply
  • 25. kdkl  |  December 10, 2008 at 2:25 am

    hi kenrick, remeber me? its kdkl or aka jet. cya

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


More about me, Freeze602!

This is a sequel to my A little Bit About myself, Freeze602! page. I'm a boy in Grade 5, aged 10, and I live in Vancouver, BC. My name in Club Penguin is Freeze602 (but I have like 40 or so more, though freeze602 was my main, now hacked and banned as well), I joined April 14th, 2006, and my rarest items are the Pink Bunny Ear Hat, and the Plant Pin! I hate to see swearing, so comments with any of that will be edited so the swearing is asterisked (or at least partly asterisked), and insulting will end up in humiliating yourself! My first pin ever is the plant pin, though it could've been the Music Note (not on freeze602, on someone else that is now hacked, considerably older than freeze). I love learning about computer technology, playing Club Penguin and go Kongregate (an excellent online gaming site voted best game site in 2007, at http://kongregate.com) Video Games, chatting with my friends, and updating this site regularly! This is my first blog, although pretty good for a first blog! I take rules seriously, and you should too, because I am really strict about them, but my main rule is have fun, the rule only able to be reached if all other rules are met (see "A Little Bit About Myself, Freeze602" page for rules)! As I said before, I play on a online gaming site called Kongregate, try it out and sign up! You can visit it here: Kongregate logo
April 2007
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Blog Stats

  • 508,878 Big, Awesome, Hits!

Please look at my Older Posts!

PLEASE LOOK AT MY OLDER POSTS!!! I cannot emphasize that enough. If you don't look at the old ones, you'll miss out on exciting posts such as Password Boxes, Chat rooms, Cool Game Highscore challenges, and much much more! Plus, you can find lots of the old stuff that's been going on in this site and CP a long time ago if you're a new visitor! Another great thing you'll miss is some of my BEST POSTS! Really look in the old posts, especially on the Homepage, unless you want to miss out on all the fun stuff!

My WeeMee

This is a sort of cartoon version of me that I made of me on WeeMee (its not that accurate, really):

How Much Money is My Blog Worth?

This here shows how much my blog is worth! Well I have to check in for it every once in awhile because it doesn't update itself...anyways here it is (I'm gonna be rich if I sell this thing):


My blog is worth $10,161.72.
How much is your blog worth?

Copywrite Info

Please don't copy any of my stuff without my permission! If you do, something really bad is gonna happen, and you don't want to know what. So please, if you want to have fun, just don't copy my stuff without permission, 'cause if you do, it ain't gonna be pretty! So don't! I made myself very clear on the homepage with the "URGENT:Copywrite Info" and on, "A Little Bit About Myself, Freeze602", so now I'm making this! So you should really be able to tell that I'm really strict about this! ALL CONTENT ON THIS SITE IS UNDER THE COPYRIGHT OF Freeze602 and co.! © Freeze602 and co, ltd.™ 2007, ® All Rights Reserved

