Shelf of Pins

February 16, 2007 at 9:26 pm 13 comments

Warning: Do not copy any of my work. If anyone finds someone copying my work without my permission (tell me anyways if you’re not sure if I gave permission), and without a direct link to my site, please report to me! This is a serious warning, and there will be NO exceptions!

__________________________________

//freeze602.files.wordpress.com/2008/04/freeze602s-property.png?w=363&h=291” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.

Here, I will post all the pins, and their locations, note that you can only get the current pin, which I will put a star beside (*)

1.Four Leaf Clover Pin-In the Coffee Shop, on the table
2.Music Note Pin-On the Piano in the Pizza Parlor
3.Plant Pin-In the Dance Lounge, on the pot of the plant
4.Pizza Pin-On the table of the Plaza
5.Balloon Pin-On the Dock, beside the boat
6.Lantern Pin-In the Dance Club, on the DJ’s table
7.Beach Ball Pin-On one of the armrests on the red sofa in the Lodge Attic
8.Sun Pin-On one of the yellow polka-dots on the lamp in the Book Room
9.Horseshoe Pin-Hooked onto one of the pieces of wood sticking out of the ladder-like thing in the Mine Shaft
10.Astro Barrier Ship Pin-Stuck onto the Red Team’s fort in the Snow Forts
11.Hockey Pin-Stuck onto one of the mounds of snow in the middle of the Ski Lodge and the Sports Shop it the Ski Village
12.Soccer Pin- On the tube in the sports shop and the gift shop(the only pin found in 2 different locations)
13.Pencil Pin-Stuck onto the bookshelf in the Book Room
14.Lighthouse Pin-On the lamppost in the Plaza
15.Telescope Pin (very poorly drawn)-On the rim of the Ski Mountain
16.Rockhopper’s Flag Pin-Inside the light brown puffle house in the Pet Shop
17.Pumpkin Pin-During the Halloween party, hidden well amongst the pumpkin patch in the Dock-after the Halloween party, poorly hidden on the floor(you could barely call it “hidden”)
18.Jet Pack Pin- On the shore of the beach
19.Life Ring Pin-Hidden on the railings of the Lighthouse
20.Bonfire Pin-Hidden on the rim of the fireplace in the Ski Lodge, if it were in real life, you would get your penguin caught on fire!
21.Christmas Tree Pin (fundraiser item)-in the newspaper, bought for 50$(the only pin that needs to be bought)
22.Candy Cane Pin-In the Dance Club, on the wall beside the front speaker where the puffle is always bouncing
23.Apple Pin-On the edge of the stage in the Pizza Parlor
24.Cactus Pin-In the Coffee Shop, while it was still the Winter Fiesta, you had to click on to a certain Piñata and hold the mouse there and eventually the Piñata should burst itself and the pin would fall out. After the party, it was just on the side of the sofa farther away from the door.
25.Teddy Bear Pin-It was in the Cave (aka The Pool) in the middle of the pool. It should’ve been wet, but it wasn’t!
26.Ice Block Pin-It was in the lower right corner of the iceberg
27.The Shrimp Pin-It was on the upper left table; you’ll see a piece of shrimp
28.The Pot of Gold Pin-It is in the Lodge Attic, and there is a pot of gold there behind the red sofa when the party is still here, and if you hold your mouse on the pot of gold, a smaller pot of gold will bounce out and onto the blue sofa, where you can get it, after the party it is on the couch already.
29.The Cardboard Box pin-During the party, it was in the dock, and you had to hold your mouse over the big box in the upper left, then a smaller one would pop up, do it again and again until in the last one, the pin pops out, and after the party it was just there already.
30.Microphone pin-on the lowest right pole/supporter of the Beacon.
31.Ruby Pin-This was in a treasure chest on the lower left corner. You had to hover over it and it would roll out. After party: on the floor.
32.Rose Pin-Ugliest ever. On the side of the Sports Shop table. It was so ugly I didn’t get it. I have the picture though!
33.Starfish Pin-On the mine’s walls.
34.Surf Board Pin-On the edge of the decor leaves on the top of the lightbulb-tower on the beacon, click to make it fall, and after the Summer Kick-Off, it was already on the floor.
35.Basket Pin-Behind the Green Sofa in the Ski Lodge
36.Water Droplet Pin-On a leaf on the Plant inside the Dance Lounge
37.Cart Pin-On the top triangler shape on the Piano in the Pizza Parlor
38.Butterfly Pin-On the rock on top of the mound of snow in the middle of the forest
39.Tent Pin-On the snow in the upper left of the mine shaft
40.Baseball Pin-On the bottom of the boiler in the bottom left corner of the Boiler Room
41.Jellyfish Pin-On the right section of the red sofa inside the Ski Lodge
42.Tent Pin-Buy at the Prize Booth for 100 tickets at the Fall Fair
43.Paddle Ball Racket-On the wall of the Red Snow Fort
44.Comb Pin-In the pet shop near the Puffle O’s stand
45.Spider Pin-On the wall between the 2nd and 3rd window, will move when you hover over it. Some strategy required to “catch” it.
46.UFO Pin-On the wall boarder of the Dance Lounge (slightly change position p/ time)
47.Needle Pin-On the haystack in the Cove during the party, on the rock afterwards
48.Holly Pin-On the upper left plant of the Coffee Shop
49.Wreath Pin-On the edge wall in the Lodge Attic (lower right)
50.Sombrero-Hit the Piñata (hover with mouse) and it will break, causing the sombrero to fall to the ground (after party, just on ground)
51.Rowboat Pin-On the wall atop and a bit left of the first picture on the stairs
52.Anchor Pin-At the cove atop a lily pad (on the bottom left, if I recall correctly)
53.Aqua Grabber Pin-On the lifeguard chair in the Pool (upper left)
54.Book Pin-Open the drawer (the one where the old news is located) in the Boiler Room, causing the pin to fall to the ground
55.Crayon Pin-Complete the connect the dots game in the Mine Shaft (during the party) and the regular Mine Shaft will be revealed, as well as the pin on the metal tube (lower right of building) afterwards, it is on the tube already
56.Pyramid Pin-On the table in the Book Room, lower left corner ***** (current pin)

Other:

1.Golden Steering Wheel Pin-Beat Aqua Grabber

Coming Soon: N/A HURRAY! I haven’t had the glory of being able to write N/A for such a LOOONG time.

Ordinary Pins (in date order):

Teddy BearIce Cuberose.jpgstarfish.jpgtent.jpguntitled1.pngpaddle-ball.pngcomb.pngspider.pngufo.pngneedle-pin.pngholly-pin.pngwreath-pin.pngsombrero-pin.pngrobo-pin.pnganchor-pin.pnga-grabber-pin.pngbook-pin.pngcrayo-pin.png

Other Pins:

gold-steer-wheel.png

Just to let you guys know, I have all of those except for the first 2 (the Four Leafed Clover, and the Music Note, which I could have gotten, but I didn’t know about pins when the Music Note was still out) and the pins are in order, like from oldest to most recent! And one big thanks to martyd, cause I got the pictures from him, visit his site!! I’m sure you’ll like it, it’s http://martyd.wordpress.com! I hope you guys like it! Also marty’s post about the plagerising (I took this off without asking at first, bad me!)…he says he forgives me but no more unless I ask! Good thing I’m off the hook now! Well, I’m sorry martyd! Well, special thanks to you!

Waddle On!

-from Freeze602


Entry filed under: Home, Item Databases.

The Treasury of Parties Advertising your Club Penguin Blog

13 Comments Add your own

  • 1. creamfan2  |  February 23, 2007 at 2:02 am

    Hi! It’s me, Creamfan2 from yayp’s site!
    btw, the apple pin was in the pizza parlor on the side of the stage. It’s too bad that none of the old pins aren’t there anymore. But that’s good for the older penguins because they get to show off their old pins that no one has anymore.
    wow…how far back do these pins go? You must’ve put a lot of work into this post. Good job! 😀

    (ps im the first comment!!)

    EDITORS COMMENT

    I’ve listed every pin in CP history, im NOT kidding! unless you count the pin version of every single item that are for moderators only…

    Reply
  • 2. DJ  |  February 24, 2007 at 7:57 pm

    The Lighthouse Pin was hidden on a lamp/lampost somewhere in the Plaza I believe.

    PS: This is very useful if CP ever has a catch up day where they put out all the pins and items again.

    EDITORS COMMENT

    Thank you for the piece of info! I thank you very much!

    Reply
  • 3. DJ Donuts  |  February 24, 2007 at 11:24 pm

    Wasn;t the lighthouse pin at the plaza on some lamp or lampost?

    Reply
  • 4. DJ Donuts  |  February 24, 2007 at 11:24 pm

    Teh apple pin was at the stage of the pizza parlor.

    Reply
  • 5. Crimpolene  |  March 17, 2007 at 9:18 pm

    The first pin i got was the pirate pin, and i REALLY want the sun pin. Oh well, but freeze, i have a great idea! I need to know if you are a member or not, and then, i thought of having a sled race competition. first place people go through and second and third place people have to race again to stay in the competition. People taht come last are out of the competition. if you cant do this, dont worry. I just thought it might be a good thing for newbs.

    Reply
  • 6. freeze602  |  March 18, 2007 at 4:06 am

    hey I’m sadly a nonmember but I got SO MUCH STUFF! Only 9 free items ever that I don’t have…

    Reply
  • 7. DJ  |  April 4, 2007 at 11:25 pm

    Warning: Do not copy any of my work. If anyone finds someone copying my work without my permission (tell me anyways if you’re not sure if I gave permission), and without a direct link to my site, please report to me! This is a serious warning, and there will be NO exceptions!

    The pins are MY pics too!! *angry*

    EDITORS COMMENT

    Look, credit!

    Reply
  • 8. DJ  |  April 4, 2007 at 11:26 pm

    The recent ones are by me. I want credit!

    Reply
  • 9. cacodemo  |  April 14, 2007 at 3:06 am

    hey can i have permission to post these images and locations on my xanga site?

    EDITORS COMMENT

    No these aren’t mine sorry its not for me to decide.

    BUT BUT BUT! You MAY take the following:Microphone Pin, and Blue Bunny Ears because those are mine!

    Reply
  • 10. Goey Boy  |  April 17, 2007 at 7:01 am

    Was there a pin on club penguin before u started beacuse i heard that there was a penguin pin

    EDITORS COMMENT

    For beta testers, they DID get Sombrero pin, Raincoat pin, Proppelor Cap pin, and Bunny Ear Pin, but otherwise that’s it.

    Reply
  • 11. wrestle101  |  May 1, 2007 at 1:26 am

    MAN!!!! Im mad now!! I REALLY wished I would have known about CP a LONG time ago!!! 😥 :cry

    Reply
  • 12. JJJohnson  |  May 30, 2007 at 12:34 am

    dude, you missed the gem pin, if you email me, i will reply with a pic of it

    Reply
  • 13. Chawki  |  December 21, 2007 at 6:42 am

    ONLY THE LAST EW O THEESE PINS ARE AVAILABLE

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


More about me, Freeze602!

This is a sequel to my A little Bit About myself, Freeze602! page. I'm a boy in Grade 5, aged 10, and I live in Vancouver, BC. My name in Club Penguin is Freeze602 (but I have like 40 or so more, though freeze602 was my main, now hacked and banned as well), I joined April 14th, 2006, and my rarest items are the Pink Bunny Ear Hat, and the Plant Pin! I hate to see swearing, so comments with any of that will be edited so the swearing is asterisked (or at least partly asterisked), and insulting will end up in humiliating yourself! My first pin ever is the plant pin, though it could've been the Music Note (not on freeze602, on someone else that is now hacked, considerably older than freeze). I love learning about computer technology, playing Club Penguin and go Kongregate (an excellent online gaming site voted best game site in 2007, at http://kongregate.com) Video Games, chatting with my friends, and updating this site regularly! This is my first blog, although pretty good for a first blog! I take rules seriously, and you should too, because I am really strict about them, but my main rule is have fun, the rule only able to be reached if all other rules are met (see "A Little Bit About Myself, Freeze602" page for rules)! As I said before, I play on a online gaming site called Kongregate, try it out and sign up! You can visit it here: Kongregate logo
February 2007
M T W T F S S
    Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  

Blog Stats

  • 508,920 Big, Awesome, Hits!

Please look at my Older Posts!

PLEASE LOOK AT MY OLDER POSTS!!! I cannot emphasize that enough. If you don't look at the old ones, you'll miss out on exciting posts such as Password Boxes, Chat rooms, Cool Game Highscore challenges, and much much more! Plus, you can find lots of the old stuff that's been going on in this site and CP a long time ago if you're a new visitor! Another great thing you'll miss is some of my BEST POSTS! Really look in the old posts, especially on the Homepage, unless you want to miss out on all the fun stuff!

My WeeMee

This is a sort of cartoon version of me that I made of me on WeeMee (its not that accurate, really):

How Much Money is My Blog Worth?

This here shows how much my blog is worth! Well I have to check in for it every once in awhile because it doesn't update itself...anyways here it is (I'm gonna be rich if I sell this thing):


My blog is worth $10,161.72.
How much is your blog worth?

Copywrite Info

Please don't copy any of my stuff without my permission! If you do, something really bad is gonna happen, and you don't want to know what. So please, if you want to have fun, just don't copy my stuff without permission, 'cause if you do, it ain't gonna be pretty! So don't! I made myself very clear on the homepage with the "URGENT:Copywrite Info" and on, "A Little Bit About Myself, Freeze602", so now I'm making this! So you should really be able to tell that I'm really strict about this! ALL CONTENT ON THIS SITE IS UNDER THE COPYRIGHT OF Freeze602 and co.! © Freeze602 and co, ltd.™ 2007, ® All Rights Reserved

